F1 2017 has received a new trailer that reveals the four classic McLaren F1 cars you can drive in the game.

It’s time to complete the collection… revealing the four historic McLarens that will feature in F1 2017. Introducing:
1988 McLaren MP4/4, as driven by Alain Prost and Ayrton Senna during the 1988 Formula 1™ season
1991 McLaren MP4/6, as driven by the then reigning World Champion Ayrton Senna and Gerhard Berger.
1998 McLaren MP4-13, which was driven by Mika Häkkinen and David Coulthard
2008 McLaren MP4-23, as driven by Lewis Hamilton and Heikki Kovalainen in the 2008 season, and the car in which Hamilton won his first World Drivers’ Championship in.

F1 2017 is coming to the Playstation 4, Xbox One, and PC on August 25th 2017. Find out more on the Codemasters Blog through this link.