Warner Bros. Games have released a brand new trailer for LEGO Marvel’s Avengers showing off some of the open world environments you’ll be exploring in the game. You can check the trailer out below:

The LEGO games have always offered a huge open world area to explore, but LEGO Marvel’s Avengers has really gone all out. There are eight open world areas to explore in total, which are:

– New York City
– Asgard
– Barton Farm
– Malibu
– S.H.I.E.L.D. Base Exterior
– Sokovia
– South Africa
– Washington, D.C.

You’ll be able to free roam, take on special challenges, hunt down collectibles and recruit new heroes. The environments are looking pretty slick too – I think think LEGO Marvel’s Avengers certainly has the most impressive variety of environments seen in a LEGO game.

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers launches on January 29th 2016 and will hit the Playstation 4, Xbox One, Playstation 3, Xbox 360, Wii U, Playstation Vita, Nintendo 3DS and PC.