Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment have announced that upcoming release LEGO Marvel’s Avengers will have Playstation exclusive DLC packs based on movies Captain America: Civil War and Antman. Best of all, they’ll be free! You can check out a new video released for the game below:

“The addition of these packs further bolster the blockbuster content in LEGO Marvel’s Avengers, which will now feature storylines and characters from eight films within the Marvel Cinematic Universe, as well as classic Avengers content from Marvel Comics. Each pack will include the following content:

Marvel’s Captain America: Civil War Character Pack: Heroes once united now find themselves divided! This pack features nine playable characters starring in the action-packed theatrical blockbuster.
·         Agent 13
·         Black Panther
·         Captain America
·         Crossbones
·         Falcon
·         Iron Man (Mark 46 armor)
·         Scarlet Witch
·         War Machine
·         Winter Soldier

Marvel’s Ant-Man Character & Level Pack: Utilizing the ability to shrink in size but increase in strength, Ant-Man stars alongside nine other memorable characters and a level pack from the theatrical blockbuster.
·         Theatrical Based Level
·         Ant-Man (Hank Pym)
·         Ant-Man (Scott Lang)
·         Ant-Thony (Flying Ant)
·         Cassie Lang
·         Darren Cross
·         Hank Pym
·         Hope Van Dyne
·         Luis
·         Scott Lang
·         The Wasp (Janet Van Dyne)
·         Yellowjacket”

The extra content is a great bonus for Playstation gamers – it will be exclusively available on Playstation 4 and Playstation 3. It’ll certainly be enough to sway those who own multiple consoles to go for the Playstation version, especially with characters like War Machine and Winter Solider being exclusive.

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers launches on January 29th 2016 and will hit the Playstation 4, Xbox One, Playstation 3, Xbox 360, Wii U, Playstation Vita, Nintendo 3DS and PC.