Rainbow Six Siege’s latest content – ‘Operation White Noise’ – is available now on all platforms.

This new season includes the new Mok Myeok Tower map set far above Seoul, where the Rainbow Team has to intervene. Operation White Noise also introduces three new Operators, Dokkaebi, Vigil and Zofia who each have signature weapons.
Hack enemy devices with Dokkaebi, hide from cameras with Vigil, and fire both concussion and impact ammunition with Zofia!

Rainbow Six Siege is available now on the Playstation 4, Xbox One and PC. Find out more on the official website through this link.